brushes with greatness

curiouslookingglass.blogspot.com

hi everybody! i hope the sun is shining this morning wherever you are! thanks for all your comments and love yesterday. i am as always, amazed by who you are and what you do so this morning i spent a little time stopping by to visit some of the creatives behind the messages.

gypsyhousedesigns.blogspot.com

with all that’s out there to inspire, i get the most when i stop by chez vous! and it’s a bit of meditation too. a good way to recalibrate and get out of my own head. you may know some of these friends, others are new. hope you enjoy them as much as i did this morning!

parisatelier.blogspot.com

parisallons-y.blogspot.com

mademoisellepoirot.com

ofbeautyandlove.co.za

mammabellarte.blogspot.com

accordingtobraswell.blogspot.com

http://vintagemodernphotography.com/html/index.php?p=55

daniellemifsud.blogspot.com

well it’s been an hour of fun but i better get to it, more soon. till then, have a great day!

March 6, 2012. Blogroll, Friends.

18 Comments

  1. Heidi replied:

    Equally inspired, thank you so much for sharing!
    I’m off to check them out…

    Like

  2. lelanie replied:

    Hi Claudia,

    thanks for the mention. :)

    I just noticed that my url is not correct. ;) Itis http://www.ofbeautyandlove .co.za not .com I am a South African blogger. :)

    But I’m glad that you enjoyed the blog.

    Like

  3. Shelly Gregory replied:

    It’s always a beautiful thing, when one receives back what they have given in love and support. You always take the time to give back Claudia!

    Like

  4. Mademoiselle Poirot replied:

    Oh, thanks so much for including me! That made my (otherwise very grey and cold) day! Thanks for stopping by, have a lovely day xo

    Like

  5. Lisa replied:

    Beautiful post. Gotta check them out after the gym. Have a great day! xo

    Like

  6. Karen Albert replied:

    Several I already visit and some new friends in the making here. Thank you Claudia!

    PS It is sunny and very windy today!!

    Xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    Like

  7. peggy braswell replied:

    Claudia, thanks for the mention. I will trot on over to the blog sites you mentioned. Thanks again. xxpeggybraswelldesign.com

    Like

  8. Teresa@ Splendid Sass replied:

    Look forward to visiting these blogs, Claudia.
    Teresa
    xoxo

    Like

  9. Nikon replied:

    I don’t know how you find such gems, Claudia. What “radar” for beauty you have!

    Like

  10. Paris Rendez-vous replied:

    Merci beaucoup Claudia…isn’t it nice that there are lovely people like you in the world. Thank you so much for showing my lovely ‘bleu’ pic. Only a few weeks now until I touch down in Gay Paree!!!!

    Like

  11. Elysse replied:

    Flavigny Violet candy!!! I’ve missed it so much! Beautiful pictures!

    Like

  12. Clare replied:

    Thanks for the link love! I see you love Zooey as mcuh as I do :-)
    How awesome is this B&W shoot with her?

    ~ Clare x

    Like

  13. Danielle Mifsud replied:

    Thankyou so so much for visiting me & sharing my blog here !!! What a nice treat!! Hope you have a beautiful day, the sun is finally shining through here in Milano…

    ~ danielle xo

    Like

  14. Judy replied:

    It is you who inspire me Claudia! Thank you for the mention. I’m so happy you like the pic :) Hope all is well.
    xoxo
    Judy

    Like

  15. Barbara replied:

    Thank you so much for mentioning my blog. So many beautiful blogs to explore!
    I agree with Judy…you are an inspiration. I love that you seem so down to earth even though you’ve achieved great success. I tell all my friends to get your book; it’s soul food.
    xx

    Like

  16. Bangkok Serviced Apartments replied:

    I already visit new friends in the making here. Thank you so much for showing my lovely ‘bleu’ pic.

    Like

  17. Rhonda replied:

    Oh that peacock – what brilliance, what detail. Great image!
    Thank you once again, Claudia, for inspiring us to capture life!

    Like

  18. lelanie replied:

    Thanks so much for correcting my url. And thanks again for the mention. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

