setting time aside

hello dolls! how are you on this morning of infinite potential? it’s been a revolving door around here  but has finally calmed down as of today. i’m trying to set aside one small hour a day to tackle things that have been on the TO DO list for, well, decades! as each year passes it’s finally hitting me that if i focus things really will get done, and if i don’t, nothing will. simple philosophy but for some reason it’s been hard to realize in reality.  for now we’re photographing absolutely everything we can get our hands on starting with these wallpapers from paris which will soon be DIY projects chez moi. i’ll check in later with progress but wanted to start the day wishing you a wonderful wednesday!

November 10, 2011. Life, Living.

10 Comments

  1. Fabulous Finds Studio replied:

    I adore the wallpaper!
    I hope you make some progress on your To Do list!! I stopped making lists a couple of years ago (I was obsessed) and I still don’t know if it’s a good thing or a bad thing. I only do it on occasion now…

    Like

  2. Vicki Archer replied:

    Love these papers Claudia… I wish I had them here for our photo shoots! xv

    Like

  3. Shelly Gregory replied:

    I support your 1 hour. Totally!

    Like

  4. Rebecca Larkin replied:

    Gorgeous wall paper!

    I sent an email to you on Tuesday via the website……did you receive it ?I would love to discuss with you over the phone if you have the time.

    Like

  5. Ann replied:

    Gorgeousness! I can’t wait to see what you do with them!

    Like

  6. Rebecca Grace replied:

    I can’t wait to see what you do with these wallpapers. A couple of them remind me of Anna French, but the colors on yours are easier to work with (not as wild as AF).

    Like

  7. Rosalie Kelsey replied:

    Thank you for the kind wishes, Claudia. Wednesday was wonderful.
    I love wondering what you’re going to do with all your find. The wallpapers have my imagination spinning. Stay amazing.

    Like

  8. Claire from French Furniture replied:

    I have the same problem. I think I will do the same. I love the wall papers. Beautiful!

    Like

  9. yvonne replied:

    Great choices of paper, like the black for the right spot.
    Glad it’s making a comeback.

    yvonne

    Like

  10. carla coulson replied:

    Claudia these colours are so beautiful.. Would make such wonderful backdrops… Carla

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

