the curated site

hi guys happy monday. the day flew by and i’m well into the night shift. i’m just popping by with what we’ve been up to for the past couple days, the new products being loaded onto the site (we’re still tweaking so don’t mind the typos and shorthand  ‘p

the website had taken a back seat till liz learned how to upload products and pictures last week. now her obsession is ‘shopping’ for the boutique and we’re fattening it up. i’m finally going through my vendors both here and in france. we worked on pillows today and are happy to say we  added trina turk’s line among others.

not to cut it short but something weird just happened to my computer to i think it’s a good time to shut down.  more manana!

May 24, 2011. Boutique, Furniture.

9 Comments

  1. à la parisienne replied:

    Claudia,
    Your boutique looks full to the brim with the best of the best Paris Apartment items!
    Your white chest named “winter commode” is exactly the style of chest I’ve been looking for for my livingroom.

    Bon soir,
    Mandy

    Like

  2. à la parisienne replied:

    Oops, bonsoir is one word. Sorry the French teacher in me has to correct my mindless error.

    Mandy

    Like

  3. Karena replied:

    Claudia absolutely gorgeous new pieces I love them all.

    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    Spread the work to enter my Great Giveaway from Serena & Lily!

    You will love it!

    Like

  4. Lily replied:

    Everything is so gorgeous !! Really love the lucite computer stand!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

    Like

  5. Bonnie replied:

    I want to grab a pillow and sit in the big chair with the books and read by the candlelit candelabra. Every item is so beautiful! I’m gonna “PIN” my favorites to Pinterest… Which just gave me an idea… you could kinda “advertise” your items that are for sale there too by pinning them. Bonnie :)

    Like

  6. Bluebirds and Butterflies replied:

    Everything is beautiful! Love the chairs and the bed with the gold gilt trim! I love the candelabra, too! Lots to look at here! xoxo Kim

    Like

  7. sundaygirl24 replied:

    I want it ALL!!!!

    Like

    • Kandee Acuna replied:

      Oh my gosh. We could exchange houses. Love your 5 drawer and love, love, love that wing chair with the green paint–almost impossible to find furniture with the right color green. What a fabulous find. Keep up the good work I can hardly wait to see the finished apartment. Love your Blog, you maintain it nicely something I don’t do on mine I must admit.

      Like

  8. Outdoor Furniture replied:

    I love the captures of the furniture stuff and decor stuff..
    Adorable and beautiful……….
    Wish to have all such stuff for my home and garden area.
    Thanks for this share.I will follow this blog in future for sure

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

