when doors open

hi guys, how’s your weekend going? it’s getting to be dusk here and i’d love to just mess around on my laptop in the fading sun but i’ve procrastinated all day between beach, brunch and bravo!

davidprincephotography.com

so i have to run if i ‘m going to put my taxes to bed and can move on to another project….aNy project but this!

zyprezz.blogspot.com

guess i’ll see what’s thru the next door with a fresh perspective, knowing that whatever’s pursed will be be thoughtfully chosen.

image

tinywhitedaisies.tumblr.com

crushculdesac.tumblr.com



swtcelebphotos.tumblr.com

off i go while i have motivation! enjoy the rest of your bonne nuit!

April 17, 2011. Photography, postaday2011.

12 Comments

  1. Lily replied:

    Lovely photos…I have procrastinated all day as well! I love the pink door in the first photo!

    xxLily
    goldandgray.com

    Like

  2. Acquired Objects replied:

    Great doors and really love the blue ones with the dogs flanking them. I hope you finish your taxes they’re due tomorrow!

    Like

  3. Heather replied:

    ah for a pink front door, Love it!

    Like

  4. Shelly Gregory replied:

    Something about the pink door, really gets my heart singing!

    Like

  5. michelle chafin replied:

    Love door one as it looks like a yummy chocolate bar:) I love elegant doors.

    Like

  6. TimbarikaDoll replied:

    I love doors, these are beautiful!! The blue one expecially for me :) But, I wouldn’t say no to any of them really ;) I hope you got everything done!! Have a wonderful new week :) xx

    Like

  7. Amy replied:

    I love the first photo. It looks like a pink chocolate bar. :) Beautiful post!

    Like

  8. Style Maniac replied:

    Tax day is one day when it’s just no fun to own your business. But your lovely photos reminded me that it also gives us the opportunity to explore new things just by opening the door. (Something I’m working on right now!).

    Like

  9. Rosemary replied:

    Beach, Brunch, and Bravo! I would love to walk through one of the first two doors right now. Here in Illinois we have the winter that would not end. Love your site!

    Like

  10. beverley christenson replied:

    Dear Claudia did you notice only 2 doors were open which makes it a lot easier to see our open door when we a looking for it.
    Your door is definately the last door[ Glamour] Hugs Beverley xxx

    Like

  11. Christina Gough replied:

    Seriously breathtaking….

    xo,
    Christina

    Like

  12. Hollie Eastman replied:

    Nice inspiration for my front door!
    hollie=)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

