not all days are good but there’s good in every day

downandoutchic.blogspot.com

hi guys, hope you’re having a good week. it seems like i’m always playing catch up and not spending enough time playing! well i did wander around a bit on pinterest, do you know about it? my friend lynn told me about it and it’s beyond addictive but at the same time fills a creative need that i’ve been craving. if you need a little eye candy and some new inspiration, head on over. the quote for my title was one i didn’t ‘pin’ but wish i had so if you come across it, let me know. in the meantime, hope you enjoy the fruits of my hard labor!

thethinkingtank.tumblr.com/post/522432811

architonic.com/ntsht/moderne-parkhaus-architektur/7000515

note: just added-someone sent me this shot of the michigan theater above when it was new:

shelterinteriordesign.blogspot.com/2010/09/in-nut-shell.html#

acreativemint.typepad.com/a_creative_mint/2010/10/blues-lemon-lime-guava.html

flickr.com/photos/lissyl/4539106642/in/faves-youaremyfave

pinterest.com/justenoughsalt

finaartandpaper.blogspot.com

whatpossessedme.com

bardotinblue.com

flickr.com/photos/luverne/3333521030/in/set-72157613566321319

pinterest.com/parisatelier

thecoolhunter.net

have a great night and sweet dreams!

October 21, 2010. Blogroll, Decorating, Dollhouses, Dreams, Friends, Photography, Pintrest.

17 Comments

  1. Christina @ My Sparrow and greige replied:

    I know- I love it…

    Like

  2. Paris Hotel Boutique replied:

    I’m addicted to Pinterest as you can see!! Great way of organizing photos, don’t you think?

    Like

  3. mydesignchic replied:

    What wonderful photos -The french headboard in the last image…stunning!!

    Like

  4. Deborah Milne replied:

    What a fabulous website. Where was this 2 weeks ago when my inspirational veins ran dry? Each image you chose Claudia makes my imagination soar!

    Thank you so much xo

    Like

  5. Splendid Sass replied:

    Some parking lot, beautiful tents, beds, and dollhouse. Wonderful site. I got lost in there one afternoon.
    Have a wonderful evening.
    Teresa

    Like

  6. A Gift Wrapped Life replied:

    They sent me an invite today and one a month ago so i signed up today and I know I am the only person to say this but “I don’t have a clue how this works” I am like that old lady wandering around saying “but I’m so confused” Could have been on top of a new iphone4 day so maybe too much overload. You guys know I am 56 right? XO

    Like

  7. Karena replied:

    Claudia I am amazed, when will I ever have time to do this !!

    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    Like

  8. pamela replied:

    You always show me such beautiful things!

    Like

  9. Lee Ann at The French Maids Place replied:

    Must check that site out…these images are killing me!
    That tufted headboard, that dollhouse…on and on!
    –Lee Ann

    Like

  10. Kelsi replied:

    loving the whimsy.

    Like

  11. Acquired Objects replied:

    Love the tents on the beds, now I must go check out that site!

    Like

  12. jennifer@nicolejanehome replied:

    Fabulous as always! I was blown away by the image of the parking garage…spectacular space…wasted on cars!!!!

    Like

  13. Dad replied:

    As always, a great blog. The saddest picture ever seen has to be the Detroit theater car park. Can this view of the future be “coming to a city near you?”

    Like

  14. jade replied:

    Wonderful dollhouse…when I was a kid, one of my favorite books was called “Doll’s Houses” by Shirley Glubok; so funny that I remember her name!
    :)
    Jade

    Like

  15. lancerika replied:

    The Dollhouse is beyond beautiful {sighs)
    how do you do it Claudia?
    endless source of inspiration…

    Like

  16. Suzanne replied:

    Every picture is a feast for the eyes!

    Like

  17. Abby Jenkins replied:

    the theatre car park is completely depressing but everything else ou la la!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

