paper nosh is delicious

ooh these images send me! as you may know it’s my big thrill to work with the magnificent talent of artists and bloggers on the net. paulette of paper nosh is one of those.

i could never say enough about her creations, they’re simply divine. these new beauties were listed in the boutique  tonight. you can find them here:

well, i’m going to keep it short and sweet tonite with just a heeyyy, cause i’m leaving for san franciso tomorrow. still doing laundy and packing and it’s almost midnight. so…more from the other side, have a fab nuit!

January 13, 2010. Blogroll, Boutique.

13 Comments

  1. The Antiques Diva replied:

    You find the best things/people/places on the net… I declare, you have a nose for style!!
    Happy New Year my friend!!!
    Toma

    Like

  2. Elaine B. replied:

    Paulette has been my friend for my years and I have always called her items “frosted and sweet like a cupcake!” Her cards are a treat!

    Like

  3. Amy replied:

    Beautiful cards! I used make Christmas cards with glitter all over the front as a child…. The wonders of glue sticks and glitter. :) Enjoy San Fran! I have always wanted to utilize this link, as it lists some of the “Best Of’s and Must See’s” in the city…. Check it out if you have time! http://www.101cookbooks.com/archives/san-francisco-favorites-recipe.html

    Like

  4. Elaine B. replied:

    Paulette has pioneered with Marie Antoinette designs since 2006 and was the first artist to do so.

    Like

  5. GraceGal replied:

    Gorgeous! I love the colors.

    Like

  6. rochambeau replied:

    Paper Nosh’s note cards are spectacular!
    Thank you for the intro!

    xox
    Constance

    Like

  7. Kathy Baker replied:

    I have an interior design site and I am interested in purchasing a link on your website. Your site looks great and I would love to be part of your blogroll. Or, if you prefer we could exchange links.

    If this is possible, could you let me know how much you would charge for a basic text link. My site is located at http://www.genuinestyle.net.

    Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing back from you.

    Like

  8. yvonne Rosenfield replied:

    Those pastel colors are so yummy.I’d like a bedroom with that feel.. sooo sweet.l

    Like

  9. Joanne replied:

    These are so exquisite. I am inspired! Thanks : )

    Like

  10. Judith replied:

    Bonjour Claudia!
    Have a safe trip and have fun. Sorry the weather is going to be so gloomy :(
    xoxo
    Judith~

    Like

  11. Paulette replied:

    Hey Claudia,
    Thank you so much for featuring my card designs and for your continued support ! xoxo, paulette

    Like

  12. Betsy replied:

    Pastels & glitter!! these remind me of candy. Very beautiful… Have a great time in SF.

    Love, Betsy.

    Like

  13. Victoria replied:

    Hi Claudia! I am so glad you are have another book in the works! I know it has been a while and I hope you continue to follow your dream!

    Victoria (your buddy in LA)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

