they’re getting to be a habit with me

FL758.14964292-1-x

petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=14964292

it’s one of those nights. know i should go to bed but took a ‘quick’ detour before shutting down to check and see who was over at petfinder.com and met a whole new crew.

FL112.14634101-1-x

petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=14634101

FL806.15109385-1-x

petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=15109385

FL375.14962249-1-x

petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=14962249

petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=14964293

i hope you enjoyed their company as much as i did.

well, just wanted to say hi and good night! xoc

November 16, 2009. Adoptions.

30 Comments

  1. Melissa replied:

    Claudia,
    My heart-strings cannot get any tighter….I’m in love with them all!
    Bises,
    Melissa

    Like

  2. saz replied:

    bonjour!

    I really enjoyed catching up with your last few weeks posts…wonderful images of course!!

    Sara

    Like

  3. April replied:

    Awwww, the one on the bottom looks like a melted Reese’s cup!

    Like

  4. A Gift Wrapped Life replied:

    You are weakening my firm resolve Claudia!XO

    Like

  5. Leigh replied:

    So-o-o cute!! I actually have to keep myself away from Petfinder.com sometimes because I know I’ll end up with another pet. Eventually that will happen, but not just yet.

    Like

  6. Blue Satin Sashes replied:

    So sweet! The second one from the top looks the most Parisienne to me, but they are all so darling!

    Like

  7. theparisapartment replied:

    do you die?!

    Like

  8. Brocantess replied:

    I have 3 now so I am right there with you. How do not want to take all of them home?

    Like

  9. theparisapartment replied:

    are you kidding? i want them all, for real!

    Like

  10. kayellen replied:

    Oh Claudia!!

    I love puppies, kittens you name it… I would keep them all if I could:)

    When I was growing up I told every one I would be a Veterinarian when I grew up~~~
    but my creative side took control after I was shocked I need 7-8 years of schooling to follow down that road =)

    I have had the privilege of working for a few wonderful Vets in the design field..which has been a lot of fun!and I have adopted so many animals I can’t help myself! They just warm my heart…

    Such precious pictures you shared with us tonight:)

    Happy Fall!!! hope all is well with you!

    Smiles,
    KayEllen

    Like

  11. Fifi Flowers replied:

    We just adopted two kittens!!! Love having them to cuddle with… nothing better than pets!!!
    ADORABLE faces in this post!!!

    Like

  12. Lise replied:

    Darling, you are so in my camp of animal lovers, gods no these are the most divine little darlings I’ve ever seen, the looks on their faces, pleading with us to take them home! Absolutely love em! Hugs, Lise x

    Like

  13. Eliana Tomas replied:

    they’re all so adorable.
    so cute…

    Like

  14. FrenchBlue replied:

    Thanks dewdrop for sharing so much love here!! I love those little mooshoo faces!!
    Love you!
    Xo’s

    Like

  15. rochambeau replied:

    Such sweet pupsters. Dogs are SO wonderful! I love them. Cat’s too!

    xox
    Constance

    Like

  16. rochambeau replied:

    Congrats on your InStyle award Claudia!!!
    xox
    Constance

    Like

  17. abby jenkins replied:

    We adopted my sweet sweet sweet Cheddar, border collie/chow mix from petfinder.
    Best thing ever. I can go on that site for days and days and days…if only we had a farm.

    Like

  18. Vicki Archer replied:

    I love them all…..xv

    Like

  19. theparisapartment replied:

    can we keep them at your farmhouse in provence, vicki? xoc

    Like

  20. Shawna McPhail replied:

    Chocolates and puppies. How can you choose just one!?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

