decisions, decisions

hoteldesers.com

hi all! tonite i have one minute left before i’m kicked off this computer. i’ve compiled a couple hotels in lieu of apartments for some of the guests coming to paris. i listed them here so you could enjoy them too. and now even i may be staying in a hotel instead of an apt cause my guy is coming and likes to have the amenities. like someone to help when the internet’s not working. it’s one of those things

hotel-particulier-montmartre.com

staying in a hotel’s obviously not my first choice, but i’ll make it work :)

.

http://maraishouse.com/architectural-digest.htm

this one’s funky, i personally love it

splendia.com (hotel-windsor)

just cause…

i did have a pair of best friends stay here once and it was just beautiful

http://www.hotel-lancaster.fr

and this below, just since it’s so, well, remarkable,

this would be just fine for practically anyone…but guess what? they’re miniatures done by an artist named Charles Matton! i’m hoping to get to the exhibit. www.forumgallery.com

ok that’s it for tonite!

xoc

October 12, 2008. Design, Paris, Paris Apartments, Paris Hotels, Paris Trip.

8 Comments

  1. Sherri replied:

    Delicious Photos!! The second photo is my FAVE!! Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous!!

    Like

  2. theparisapartment replied:

    thanks sherri, now everyone, (including me), choose!

    Like

  3. Vicki replied:

    Fabulous photos…..tough decision!!!!

    Like

  4. Daisy Cottage replied:

    Hmmm…
    This is a hard one!
    Oh shoot, NOT it isn’t – I pick the yellow!
    ;-)

    xo,
    Kim

    Like

  5. Miss B. replied:

    I so hope the next time you do this I can come too! I am so loving the vicarious living though, please don’t forget to take a bunch of pics for us minions that have to work under florescent lightening. Those are all beautiful hotels but I would be happy sleeping in a hostel/phone booth if I could get my rear to Paris!

    Like

  6. theparisapartment replied:

    ok that’s it, miss b you’re coming with me!

    Like

  7. The Lil Bee replied:

    That second photo makes my heart skip a beat!

    Like

  8. le petit cabinet de curiosites replied:

    Wonderful choice ! I don’t know which one to choose

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

