so much with so little

sometimes it really doesn’t take a lot to pack a punch. guess good bones don’t hurt either. this simple and sweet image was found via oliveaux.blogspot.com

(new paris interiors image)

then again, so little with so much…

just loving coconutsandlimes.blogspot.com

(marie claire image below)

this is the first time in a while i’ve been able to surf and leave comments, visit friends and just get lost! just wanted to share some highlights. i have so much to do but this is pure fun, and just as amazing as traveling!

a simple comment from my girl jen at madebygirl (jen where’s this pic from)? started the whole thing

and then i got lost in that other world. you know what i mean.

dianebergeron.com led to

m-a-belle.blogspot.com who took these gorgeous photos

of a hotel in capri

on the outside, a skim thru lucky magazine led me to these gorgeous trendsetters i met in ny. their store looks amazing from the pics. just another reason to go back to LA! presse boutique

September 3, 2008. Uncategorized.

11 Comments

  1. Paul replied:

    Beautiful shots – you’ve been busy! I’m glad that you survived your first storm & have some time to blog.
    You always come up with something that is great to look at!

    Like

  2. My Mélange replied:

    Love the 1st picture. Love that bed!! I could catch some great ZZZZZ’s in that bed ;)

    Like

  3. Miss B. replied:

    ahhh Miss Claudia, you were mere blocks away from moi…next time your in LaLa please say hello…

    xoxo

    Like

  4. melleanterieur replied:

    your blog is very interesting!

    Like

  5. Linda Crispell replied:

    Gorgeous site!
    Linda

    Like

  6. Amy replied:

    I SO want my boudoir to look like that first pic. and then I remember I have dogs, and I think ‘mmmkay….a nice brown, maybe…’ LOL

    Like

  7. rochambeau replied:

    Hi Claudia,
    That first room (with the good bones)….simple yet elegant.
    And the last women with the Opera Thrift. Oh Yeah!!

    Happy day to you!
    xox
    Constance

    Like

  8. Joy replied:

    You’ve got an award on my blog… :)

    Like

  9. Villa Anna replied:

    Claudia, I’m not sure if this was the information you were seeking but the bed in the second pic was designed by Phillip Gorrivan Designs. It’s one of my favourite saved images. I adore the soft pink tufted headboard.

    Anna :)

    Like

  10. Claudia replied:

    Thanks Anna, you’re a genius!!!!!
    I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know.
    xoc

    Like

  11. Oliveaux replied:

    Thanks for the mention & I always love reading your blog! Amanda x

    Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

