a veritable who’s who

104497653825053771_9iOviW6Q_c

conniesnow.blogspot.com

hi guys, how’s every little thing? i hope your week is off to a good start.  it’s been jam packed since i got back and it’s more of the same for the forseeable future. at least till march anyway. so i thought i’d better make the time to steal if i ever wanted to get back here. i needed a couple days to recalibrate, get a dose of new inspiration and  a fresh perspective. there is but one place i can consistently find all that and more and it’s not pinterest. it’s on the pages of  my very own blog. the comments and the links from my blog friends never cease to amaze me.  tonight i had the luxury of  time to scroll through them and visit each incredible site on the last post. i know you’ll enjoy their wonderful worlds of beauty and passion!

wi3

World Of Interiors

accordingtobraswell.blogspot.com

img_0480a2

afrenchfryeinparis.wordpress.com

darling-harbour2

pixelrites.files.wordpress.com

DSC_0011

vintagerevival.co.nz/blog

sylvia-paris

hemingwaysparis.blogspot.com

NYE 2013..

curiouslookingglass.blogspot.com.au

stage door

merillion.wordpress.com

Green-Park-3-PicMonkey-Collage1

vickiarcher.com

IMG_8052c

cheekycognoscenti.blogspot.com

zz

zizzi-zizzi.blogspot.se

chateau-default

dwellonthese.wordpress.com

well sweet dreams, it’s late.  i hope you’re already soaring through the stars!

January 29, 2013. Friends.

9 Comments

  1. Nikon replied:

    Great selection of photos, as always, Claudia!
    You do have the eye of an artist.
    My favorite is the Vicki Archer shot of the woman walking by park benches in the snow.
    I hope that you are enjoying winter!

  2. pixelrites replied:

    Thank you for including my pic taken at Darling Harbour, Sydney. It’s a special one for me as it was one taken on a particularly awesome day. The other images and their blogs are wonderful. Yes, you do have the eye of the artist!

  3. vintagerevivalnz replied:

    Thank you. I love reading your blog it is so inspiring. x

  4. Clare replied:

    Claudia, you’re so sweet! My hubby was quite chuffed to see his photo on your blog! Haha! If you’re interested, I have a little giveaway happening at the moment – my first one ever!

    No matter how bust you are, you always inspire me with your beautiful posts! I’m headed off to check out all of these other wonderful blogs.

    Clare x

  5. Peggy Braswell replied:

    thank you, claudia, for the wonderful mention! Isn’t that a glorious image from World of Interiors(my favorite magazine, by the way). It shows last years color and this years color choice. xxpeggybraswelldesign.com

  6. Merillion replied:

    Claudia, thank you so much for including me on your blog! To tell you the truth, I’m really honored and delighted.
    Marilyn

  7. Vicki Archer replied:

    Hello Claudia… you are lovely to include me in your wonderful list… I am off to see the world through these eyes… Thank you for the inspiration… and sharing all these great blogs… Hope you are sweet dreaming… xv

  8. elapartiu replied:

    sooo inspireing! if I may ask… check ou my blog, tell me what you think.. you have a great eye! love your blog. xoxo

    http://www.elapartiu.wordpress.com

  9. Cheri replied:

    Enjoyed all the lovely pictures and anxious to visit these blogs as well!
    Cheri
    Curtain Lady Design

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,574 other followers