mad dash

hi guys, ca va? i missed you over the past couple days but was really trying to force myself to focus. i’m a hardcore uni-tasker and can get a lot done if left to my own devices.  it’s the end of round one today and heading into the night shift. i figured enough was enough and i couldn’t stop myself from saying hi a moment longer.

still i have a deadline tonight so have to make this short and sweet. part of the reason i hadn’t been here was that i didn’t have much to say! i’ll let the photos do the talking, they were out-takes and just i recovered them from the trash. so a complete non sequitur as a post but between you and me i thought you may enjoy them!

and i can say hi for no reason at all!

ok gotta dash. have a great nuit!!

September 26, 2012. Paris Flea Markets.

15 Comments

  1. Rhonda replied:

    Oh, you sweet lucky lady! To be you for one day….I know you work very hard but look at what you get to sort and pack…I’d be taking many many breaks in the day to hold everything and enjoy it’s beauty.

  2. freddyandpetunia replied:

    Bonjour to you as well!
    That bed is inCREDible!
    Catherine

  3. vintagerevivalnz replied:

    I love the colour of that bed! What wonderful treasures :-)

  4. Nikon replied:

    I agree, great treasures!
    The bed is stunning!

  5. Shelly Gregory replied:

    So, I’m taken in by “the bed”!! I want that bed!!

  6. Mom replied:

    Bonjour, too. LOL

  7. peggy braswell replied:

    Loved seeing your photos + hearing from you. xxpeggybraswelldesign.com

  8. savvycityfarmer replied:

    this is my life every darn day!!

  9. ARod replied:

    that bed is ammmmmazing thanks for sharing

  10. Vicki Archer replied:

    Sounds like you are well and truly home Claudia… Have a great weekend… xv

  11. pam robinson replied:

    scrumpdillyicious…xx

  12. Dara replied:

    Hi Claudia~ that bed is absolutely breathtaking!!!! A real treasure!

  13. Bollywood Fashionista replied:

    Bollywood Fashion Police nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! In order to accept the award, I have to nominate other bloggers I like for the award and because I love your blog I choose you! Go to my blog and see what you do to accept the award! http://fashionbybollywood.wordpress.com

  14. Carla Coulson replied:

    Fabulous bed well rescued!
    Carla x

  15. French Furniture replied:

    The corbeille bed is gorgeous. Love the tufting and pink colour it is upholstered in.
    Claudia, All of here at our office stop by to check out your blog often. It has such amazing posts, and has proved to be an inspiration for all of us.

    Love xx

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,511 other followers