making the holiday rounds

gypsyhousedesigns.blogspot.com

one of the best things about the holidays is visiting friends, even if it’s virtual! this is a collection of the most recent friends who came by and i just wanted to pass along some of their gorgeous blogs and inspiration. hope you get a chance to sit back and enjoy them as much as i do. there’s a lot to love in their blogs so i’ll wait till tomorrow to post some more. till then, have a great nuit!

alittlebitfrench.blogspot.com

frenchessence.blogspot.com

hemingwaysparis.blogspot.com

parisiensalon.com

ala-parisienne.com

lapetitegallery.blogspot.com

reneefinberg.blogspot.com

braytonhomesteadinteriors.blogspot.com

splendidsass.blogspot.com

December 18, 2011. Blogroll, Friends, Holidays.

11 Comments

  1. Fashion-isha replied:

    Wow ! This is so nice and so in the giving spirit!
    Love the photos and going the check out the blog!
    xo
    Sharon

  2. Nikon replied:

    There are some real beauties in there, Claudia!
    You do have quite an eye for beauty!

  3. Vicki Archer replied:

    Thank you Claudia… xv

  4. Teresa @ Splendid Sass replied:

    SO pretty, and thank you for the mention, dear Claudia.
    Hope that all os better with your father.
    Teresa
    xoxo

  5. Barbara replied:

    Thank you so much for mentioning my blog! I’ve had your book for years and it has a permanent spot on my nightstand for quick access. You’ve inspired me to live a more beautiful life.
    xx
    Barbara

  6. Rhonda replied:

    You made my week!! Thank you for including me with these beautiful blogs and ideas! Your book is on my coffee table for sharing with friends. You are a constant inspiration, Claudia. I am currently working on a cozy corner of my own. Blessings, Rhonda

  7. Veronica replied:

    Ahhh a lovely ensemble of blogs that I will surely visit again! Thanks so much for the share!

    Veronica
    Tassels Twigs and Tastebuds

  8. Ă  la parisienne replied:

    Claudia,

    I’m so glad you “visited” for the holidays and I am so glad to know you even if it is only via our blogs. One of these days perhaps we’ll meet in person. Speaking of holiday rounds, tonight is a special night for us-it’s Amelia’s first performance in a Christmas play~it ought to be interesting! I hope your father is doing better and that you and your family are making many special memories.

    Mandy

  9. annechovie replied:

    I love all of your photos, Claudia! Happy Holidays and thanks for stopping by my blog.

  10. Shelly Gregory replied:

    You have beautiful friends!!!

  11. Merillion replied:

    Hi Claudia,

    I got into your archives (2008) & looked at “Ringing in the New Year.”
    Whether I’m looking at your new posts or those from a few years back, I’m always confronted by a feast!

    So much fun to look at all of it, & so specially enjoyable. I just love it all.

    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,523 other followers