Thank You Lotus

I love Donny Deutch. Tonight he highlighted the Lotus Home Cleaning System, a product that charges ions in water to produce the world’s most powerful cleanser. Charging the water creates an EPA approved cleanser that is 100% organic, stronger than bleach, kills 99% of germs and iS MaDe oF WaTeR!! Every other cleaning product is bizarely unnecessary….anyway if we could get rid of all our toxic cleaners, imagine what would happen! Now if only we could get rid of those spritzing room air ‘freshners’!

http://tersano.com/
lotus


April 25, 2007. technology.

6 Comments

  1. Joy replied:

    Hi Claudia,

    This was amazing to watch! I really like the fact that it cleans fruits and veggies, I am always worried about never getting them clean enough with all the pesticides they use now.

    P.S. Wanted to give you a link to a seller that I love on ebay. Her name is Simply Chateau. I think you might her wares too. (Just cut and paste this into your browser, I couldn’t get the link to work!)

    http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQfgtpZ1QQfrppZ50QQsassZsimplyQ2dchateau

    Have a great day!

  2. Joy replied:

    Oh, I guess the link DOES work!!

  3. shabbyinthecity replied:

    I second the motion on that ebay seller!!! I thought she was my little secret too :)
    Okay. Confession Claudia…I could live a little greener. I’ll try, okay?

  4. carol herlihy replied:

    You go girl!
    Every little bit helps to make the world more Green!
    Keep up the good work!

  5. julie at BV replied:

    Tell me about it… I hate those air fresheners. And the paradoxical thing is… they don’t refresh anything. About that cleanser thank you for the link. That is definitely what I am going to use in my house.

  6. simply-chateau replied:

    Hi there,
    Thanks so much for the mention on your wonderful site!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • @theparisapartment

    Perfect day Happy Saturday! #peonies Day 2 #wholefoods had #peonies today! Bud study: Day 1 Thank you for the gardenia #kenivaleni Cocktail table Moonlight through the clouds a place for keys The kids rolling in My Versailles Time to take a break and read something! Dedication page in It Takes a Village by Hilary Clinton Keni has Sunbrella Pucci pillows from St Tropez! Keni's Cabana 16 Thank you for my beautiful pearl of a birthday lamp Ellen! I love you! Venetian and Murano mirrored tray #fleamarketfind Beach gear Twilight in Miami Beach Simplicity The red canoe


  • friends


    parisien salon


    shed the eclectic home


    Paris Perfect Apartment Rentals


    parishotelboutique


    frenchblue


    haven in paris


    vignettes


    a gift wrapped life


    Karen Sugarman


    Heartfish Press


    Antiques are green


    Big Brothers Big Sisters


    habitat for humanity


    Audrey Hepburn Children's Fund


  • favorites


  • archive
  • Archives



  • categories
  • 1920's Antique Shopping Architecture art Blogroll Books Decorating Design Dreams Fleamarkets Florida France Friends Furniture Holidays illustration Life Living Marie Antoinette Miami New York Paris Paris Apartments Paris Flea Markets Paris Trip Photography postaday2011 Projects Travel Uncategorized


  • Stopping at the Green Lights
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,400 other followers